Sales/Marketing Contacts: North & South America

Sales

Richard Lund
Regional Sales Manager West
Tel: (714) 330-8981
Email:richard.lund@philips.com

 

Jack Nettleton
North East Regional Manger
Tel: (585) 223-9176
Mobile: (716) 474-1070
Fax: (585) 223-2481
Email:jack.nettleton@philips.com

 

Phil Foleen
Sales Associate (NYC)
Tel: (212) 213-8219
Mobile: (917) 446-1123
Fax: (212) 532-2593
Email:phil.foleen@philips.com

 

Christopher Dunn
South Central Regional Manager
Tel: 713 520 1222
Fax: 713 520 7353
Email:christopher.dunn@philips.com

 

 

Bryan Gazo
Southeast Regional Manager
Tel: 770.428.4269
Fax: 678.594.8986
Email:bryan.gazo@philips.com

 

Jaime Friedstadt
Latin America Sales Manager
Tel: (214) 647-7930
Fax: (214) 647-8038
Email:jaime.friedstadt@philips.com

 

Bobby Harrell
Control Systems Specialist
Tel: (212) 795 3043
Fax: (805) 725 3174
Email:bobby.harrell@philips.com

 

 

Project Managers

Paul Roundstream
Project Manager - Northeastern US Region
Tel: (214) 647-7963
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:mailto:paul.roundstream@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts,New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Kristin Nguyen
Project Manager - Mid-Atlantic US Region
Tel: (214) 647-7964
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:mailto:kristin.nguyen@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia

Mentory Haynes
Project Manager - Central / Southern US Region
Tel: (214) 647-7911
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:mailto:mentory.haynes@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Florida, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

Randy Schwimmer
Project Manager - Western US Region
Tel: (214) 647-7965
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:mailto:randy.schwimmer@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana,
Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Dean Dove
Project Manager - Canada / Latin America
Tel: (214) 647-7900
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:mailto:dean.dove@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Canada, Caribbean, Mexico, South America

Jorge Sanchez
Project Manager - Europe / Middle East
Tel: (214) 647-7977
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email: mailto:jorge.l.sanchez@philips.com

Sales Territories:
Europe, Middle East

 

Marketing

Pete Borchetta
Product Marketing Manager
Tel: (214)647-7990
Mobile: (516) 369.0270
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email:pete.borchetta@philips.com 

 

 

Peter Rogers
Senior Director Entertainment Marketing
Tel: (214) 647-7969
Fax: (214) 647-8031
Email: peter.rogers@philips.com

 

 

 


Related stories